8 comments on “Twitter: My Favorite Social Media Platform

  1. Twitter is also my favorite social media as the conversation is very brief. I used to check it when I am doing the line purchasing my items.
    Twitter is very easy to use. I remember myspace and how I spent many hours listening to my favorite music bands ahah.

    • Yes! I also like how all tweets are brief and to the point. I still have an account on MySpace but I haven’t been on since high school..

  2. When Twitter first came out, I couldn’t understand what the hype was all about. But once I (involuntarily) tried it and got used to it, I ended up loving it! It’s so easy to use and like you said, straight to the point. It’s definitely my top social media platform.

  3. I am not really a big fan of twitter. when it first came out I opened an account however, couple of years later I closed it. This semester I had to open a new Twitter account for couple of classes. Anyway, my favorite social media platform is Pintrest. Have you ever tried it.

Leave a Reply

