6 comments on “Summer on Fire Island

  1. This summer I am definitley looking foward to heading down the shore and enjoying the beach. I can’t wait to spend summer nights with my friends who I have not seen in a while. I have never heard or Fire Island before but it sounds like a great place to visit. I will definitely keep this place in mind this summer and check it out.

    • A visit to the beach is essential for the summer. Hope you’ll have a great time with your friends on the beach!

  2. Fire Island is beautiful I have been there once and it is amazing. I am from long island so it is not to far away from my home town and I do not go as much but this post has reminded me of how many exotic beautiful locations we have here in New York. I will enjoy Fire Island this summer for sure!

    • Glad to hear good reviews from someone you has already been there. I really can’t wait to go this summer. Maybe I’ll see you on the island!

Leave a Reply

