3 comments on “Fed up with the subway?

  1. Would love to visit the museum! My favourite station has got the be Union Square. It’s so big, but what I love most about it is the atmosphere of the station. There are always performers either singing, dancing, and just performing for the commuters. I love it. Even when I’m in a rush, can’t help but stop to get a glimpse of what is going on.

  2. I’ve heard so much about this museum but never actually got the chance to check it out. Something about the history of MTA is very captivating especially how it’s evolved. I think this place is definitely worth a visit. Great photos!

  3. Union Square is evidently a very alive place with all the connections the station has. I love the performances over there. Sometimes, it makes me feel crazy when I am in the rush because a crowd of people is standing there just to enjoy the moment while you can’t advance correctly on your way…

    Thanks for the photos, you should go there during the week to avoid visiting the place with all the families… 🙂

Leave a Reply

