7 comments on “Bucket List: Pink Lake

  1. WOW! That is incredible- I definitely want to visit there too now! Do you know if it attracts a lot of tourists? Also, I’d day my top two places to visit on my bucket list are Norway and Disneyland Paris!

  2. Wow that awesome to know that a pink lake actually exists! One thing on my bucket list is to visit Hawaii. Every calls it paradise I would like to experience it for myself.

  3. Wow! Is the lake really Pink? I wonder how it became that color? That is very interesting. I am just so excited to go away after school is over I can not wait!

Leave a Reply

