4 comments on “A Twist On Impersonations

  1. Haha. This was a pleasure watching. The impersonations were so precise. You are absolutely right when you stated ” It fascinates me and all three million viewers how someone’s voice can go from Jack Sparrow to Minnie Mouse.” I was shocked myself and amazed. This guy is impressive. lol I would love him to do jimmy neutron, kim possible, and tommy from the rugrats.

    • Imagine if he threw it back old school and did all 90s nickelodeon characters. That would definately be worth watching.

  2. I’ve also seen this- it is so cool! I have to be honest and say that I don’t think each character he did was very accurate, but I do think his best impressions were Pumbaa from The Lion King and Winnie the Pooh. I was hoping he would have done an impression of Olaf from Frozen in this video! I’d like to see him sing Olaf’s song “In Summer”!

Leave a Reply

