14 comments on “VOTE on the Walt Disney World 2014 Flower and Garden Festival

  1. Very entertaining blog. I enjoyed it. I see that you are a fan of disney world by you previous post. Aren’t you going this summer?

    • Thank you! I am going this Summer in July, but I’m hoping to find a way to go there another time even before then. Have you gone there recently?

      • No I haven’t. I never been there before but I really do want to go maybe next summer hopefully.

      • The Summer is one of my personal favorite times to go! Even though it gets really hot there during the day that time of year, the pools at all of the Disney hotels are very nice, so I like to visit the parks at night when it gets a bit cooler.

  2. The gardens are very beautiful. I just cannot decide which one I should vote for. Which character did you vote for?
    Disney flower and garden festival is the new thing on my bucket list. Thank you for the great post.

    • You are very welcome- I’m so glad you enjoyed it! I voted for (B) Woody. I must admit, I am a little biased because Woody is my favorite Disney character ever! Which ones are you thinking about voting for?

  3. I have never been to the American Disney based in California but I can tell you that the one we have near Paris is really cool. You should try it !

    • I cannot wait to visit Disneyland Paris- I definitely hope to go there one day. Have you been to the part of the park there called “Toy Story Playland”?

  4. This post was so interesting. I really enjoyed it! I would vote for the Toy Story one- so amazing how they detailed these flower gardens are!

    • Thank you so much! I voted for that one too! 🙂 Feel free to vote for “(B) Woody” in the poll if you’d like!

  5. Guys, the best one is the Lion King 🙂

    @danmcbride95 are you sure the “Toy Story Playland” is in the Disneyland Paris ? I went there 3 or 4 times and I never saw it… The best attraction is “Space Mountain” so scary !

    • It opened in the Summer of 2010 in Walt Disney Studios Park, which is the second theme park in Disneyland Paris. I’m so jealous that you have been there! I cannot wait to go one day! I love Space Mountain at Disney World in Florida, it is such a thrilling ride!

Leave a Reply

