3 comments on “An Incredible Improvement to My Life as a Diabetic

  1. I’m glad to hear that all is well now. From my own personal experiences I’ve learned that herbs and natural supplements are the most effective to way to aid in issue pertaining to the body.

    • Thank you! I never would have believed they can be so effective. I’ve also heard different kinds of herbal tea can have great impacts, but I’ve never tried any of them. Have you?

      • Yeah I’m big on cinnamon tea as well as green tea. I tend to hold the sugar my herbal teas. It’s a lot more beneficial.

Leave a Reply

