12 comments on “The Start of A New Phenomenon

  1. Lol I saw this video a few days back, definitely funny. Justin and Fallon together is classic and always entertaining.

  2. I agree! Getting both Justin Timberlake and Jimmy Fallon together on either SNL, or now The Tonight Show, will always be a recipe for laughter. I think Fallon has been doing an incredible job so far- he fits this role perfectly. I thought Lady GaGa’s performance on his second show was very impressive- she’s so talented! Did you see Will Ferrell’s “olympic ice skating routine”? That was hilarious!

    • No, I only caught half of the episode with Will Ferrell. He is hilarious so I definitely have to check it out.

    • Thank you. Whenever I have some free time, I try to watch past segments of Justin Timberlake and Jimmy Fallon.

  3. I saw the “Evolution of Hip-Hop Dancing” with Will Smith which was very funny. Though I hadn’t seen the one about the hashtags. I laughed a lot, thanks for sharing!

    • I love the Evolution of Hip Hop Dancing. I think both their facial expressions during that segment make the performance, and of course their dancing.

  4. Jimmy Fallon and justin are so funny together! It never will get old… I also really enjoyed the holiday video with rashida jones and Carrie underwood, so funny!

  5. I always enjoy watching Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlake do a skit on SNL. Their personalities work so well together. Although I have not got a chance to watch the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, I am definitely planning on it.

    • Yeah, definitely check out an episode because you will crying of laughter through out the entire show.

Leave a Reply

