6 comments on “Asaf Avidan show

  1. thanks for those informations, about Irving Plaza. Asaf Avidan is an amazing singer, he has his own Facebook page AsafAvidanMusic, and we have create a fan page: Asaf Avidan Fans, He has also a lot of vidéo on youtube.

  2. I saw him last summer at Main Square, a French festival. I didn’t know what to expect as I’d only heard his songs on the radio and on the TV. Actually, I was really surprised to see the talent he had. I think the medias kinda hide that because of the remix of his song which was the more famous. I personnally thought he was just another fine but not interesting hit singer. But he is not, he has his own world, as you said, and I thought it was a pretty good show!

Leave a Reply

