5 comments on “Viator: activities and sightseeing

  1. @aalzi it’s funny to know that Viator is developed in poor countries as Peru. Viator makes me think about Groupon but more organized, I really should try it. Thanks for the advice

    • Yes ! I thought it is a good idea because they work in collaboration with the country it-self and we know how tourism can be important for some countries as Peru or Egypt

  2. I have done the Viator Helicopter tour before! Thanks for sharing- I think they are very organized and sometimes have some great promos!

Leave a Reply

